West Coast Chapter

The FWEA West Coast Chapter serves members located in the following counties: Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco and Pinellas.

The chapter seeks to provide an unbiased venue where members can interact with each other, share knowledge, grow in their profession and attend quality events at a reasonable cost. The chapter hosts quarterly chapter luncheons, plans special events, supports the USF student chapter and works to increase membership.

To view our upcoming events, please go to our Events Calendar. You may also wish to check out the latest issue of our newsletter.

If you are interested in getting involved with the chapter, please contact any of the officers listed below.
 
Become a Chapter Sponsor

Chapter Officers:
 
Chair
Ricardo Borromeo
rborromeo@wadetrim.com
Wade Trim
Vice Chair
Isaiah Shapiro
ishapiro@greeley-hansen.com
Greeley and Hansen
 
Treasurer / Webmaster
Matthew Love
mlove@wadetrim.com
Wade Trim
Secretary
Kris Samples
ksamples@mckimcreed.com
McKim & Creed
Content
Ryan Messer
ryan.messer@ch2m.com
CH2M Hill
 
Communications
George Joyce
gjoyce@georgefyoung.com

 
Membership
George Dick
george_dick@gspnet.com
Gresham, Smith and Partners

Public Relations / Social Media
Austin Moore
austin@tscjacobs.com
TSC Jacobs

John Pacifici
pacificij@pbworld.com
Parsons Brinckerhoff
YP Chairs
Kristen Waksman
kwaksman@carollo.com
Carollo Engineers

Krystin Kadonsky
krystin.kadonsky@arcadis.com
Arcadis

Jason Ressler
resslerje@cdmsmith.com
CDM Smith
Special Events
Jacob Porter
jporter@hazenandsawyer.com
Hazen & Sawyer

John Pacifici
pacificij@pbworld.com
Parsons Brinckerhoff
 
Water Festival Chair
David O'Conner
david.o'conner@arcadis.com
Arcadis

Christian Aristizabal
caristizabal@brwncld.com
Brown & Caldwell

Utility Liason
Randy Kim
rkim@co.pinellas.fl.us
Pinellas County
USF Professor Representative
Dr. Sarina Ergas
sergas@usf.edu
USF

USF Representative
Phil Dixon
phillipdixon@mail.usf.edu

Director-at-Large
George Cassady
cassadyg@hillsboroughcounty.org
Hillsborough County

Past Chair
Alice Varkey
alice.varkey@ghd.com
GHD
Members-at-Large
Mel Butcher, Arcadis Rachel Cantor, RC Associates Karloren Guzman, City of Tampa Emilie Moore, Tetra Tech Tina Nixon, Greeley and Hansen Taylor Norrell, Black and Veatch Cheryl Robitzch, Haskell Kris Samples, Reiss Engineering Tim Ware, Arcadis Craig Wells, McKim and Creed
Nicole Smith, McKim & Creed
Freddy Betancourt, Arcadis


Chapter Newsletter - The West Coast Chapter publishes a newsletter quarterly.
 

SPONSORS