Board of Directors


Tim Harley, P.E.
St. Johns County Utility Department
(904) 209-2626

President Elect

Kristiana Dragash, P.E.
Carollo Engineers, Inc.
(941) 371-9832

Vice President

Michael Sweeney, Ph.D.
Toho Water Authority
(407) 944-5129



Joe Cheatham
City of Tallahassee WRF
(850) 891-1009

Past President

Lisa Marie Prieto, PE, BCEE
Prieto Environmental, LLC
(407) 661-3207

WEF Delegate

Raynetta Curry Marshall, P.E.
(904) 665-7613


WEF Delegate

Ron R. Cavalieri, PE, BCEE, PMP
AECOM Technical Services
(239) 278-7996


President, FWEA Utility Council

Lisa M. Wilson-Davis
City of Boca Raton


Director At Large

George B. Cassady, P.E.
Hillsborough County Public Utilities


Director At Large

Greg Kolb, P.E.
(407) 423-0030


Director At Large

Sondra W. Lee, P.E.
City of Tallahassee
(850) 891-1237

Director At Large

Tim Madhanagopal
Orange County Utilities
(407) 254-9785

Director At Large

Suzanne Mechler, P.E.
CDM Smith
(561) 571-3800


Director At Large

James J. Wallace, P.E.
Jacobs Engineering Group
(904) 442-2286.


Operations Council Rep.

Bradley Hayes
City of Tavares
(352) 742-6485
Responsible for Operations Challenge


Executive Director of Operations

Kartik Vaith
The Constantine Group
(904) 562-2185


Executive Manager

Karen Wallace
(407) 574-3318