FBC Member Jurisdictions

Charlotte County Citrus County Coral Springs, City of Fort Pierce, City of Hallandale Beach, City of Hillsborough County JEA Lake Wales, City of Lauderdale Lakes, City of **Marion County** Miami-Date County Miramar, City of New Smyrna Beach, City of Orange County Pasco County **Pinellas County** Pompano Beach, City of Port Orange, City of Port St. Lucie, City of Sanford, City of St. Lucie County Tallahassee, City of Tavares, City of West Palm Beach, City of Winter Garden, City of

as of 8/8/22